top of page

Welcome Back! Saludos! 2014-2015

Hola!

Vacation has ended, but I am looking forward to a fun filled 2014-2015 school year. I'm quite happy to have received new bookshelves in my classroom (the old ones broke) and I spent the entire day organizing them. I want everything to be perfect and easy to find for my students. I haven't met everyone who is supposed to be in my classroom yet, but I'm not worried about it. This is going to be an awesome year!

-Ms. Figueroa

Ps. I will be sending home with each student my course requirements and some other important information. Please have them signed and returned to me ASAP

Hola!

Las vacaciones han terminado, pero yo estoy anticipando un 2014-2015 lleno de mucho gozo. Estoy muy feliz con los nuevos almacenes de libros que recibí en mi salón. Los que tenía anteriormente, se me rompieron. Pase el día entero organizando los libros. Deseo que todo este perfecto y que los estudiantes encuentren los libros fácilmente. Aún no he conocido a todos los estudiantes, pero eso no me preocupa. Yo sé que va ser una ano espectacular!

-Ms. Figueroa

Ps. Voy a enviar unos documentos a la casa con cada estudiante. Por favor leer, firmar, y regresar lo más pronto posible.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page