top of page

Learn From Your Mistakes! Aprende de tus errores!

This past weekend I did a 5k Color Me Rad race. I wasn't able to run the entire race, but I gave it my best. It helped me to realize that I need to train more to become a better runner. That's a little what school work is like. Maybe you didn't do so well on your first exam. Maybe you didn't study/train enough. However, let your short comings drive you to do better next time. Learn from your mistakes and improve with every try.

-Ms. Figueroa

Este fin de semana hice un maratón pequeño de 3 millas. Me canse y no pude correr las 3 millas, me toco caminar al final. Di mi mejor. El maratón me hiso ver de que necesito entrenar más para ser mejor corredor. Esta experiencia es igual al trabajo en la escuela. De pronto no hiciste bien en tu examen. De pronto no estudiaste/entrenaste lo suficiente. Deja que tus fracasos te motiven a ser un mejor trabajo la próxima vez. Aprende de tus errores y mejora con cada prueba.

-Ms. Figueroa

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page